filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I bought side table in July along with other furniture. I have never seen such horrible service from a shop as I did with Rochester. I bought these items from Rochester wonder park and a man called Charles was the one who assisted me. Our delivery venues were mixed up...
Read more
#1138228
Reply to reviews
I bought matrass at Fourways on august 2017 and the bed make silly noise. I sent email to one of employee there telling her what is happening with the bed. I kept on communicating with her on emails. last week I asked them how far and told me that my complain has been...
Read more
1.0
Sandton, Gauteng
I didn't like
  • No service
  • Ignorance whie i was doing follow up with emails
  • Response from the manager
#1108554
Reply to reviews
I am so disappointed at the service that was given to me and my husband by Rochester in Southgate. We bought a set of chairs and told the guy that we will be moving to a new place and we paid for the chairs in cash and left them with them, which they agreed, after two...
Read more
Johannesburg South, Gauteng
I didn't like
  • Response from the manager
#1103702
Reply to reviews
When we visited your store (Boksburg) on the 21st March 2017, we have exhausted all other searchings for a desired lounge suit at other retail stores. We were very excited when we entered your store and started looking around due to the general layout and presentation...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • No service
  • Stealing my money
#1054276
Reply to reviews
i bought corner couches cash on the 08 March 2017 and i was told that it will be delivered within 6 to 8 weeks , on the 24 April 2017 i went to check for progress and i was told by sales person that 8 weeks has not pass so i should not panic on the 09 May 2017 i called...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I think the store needs to shut down

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1045241
Reply to reviews
Good Day, I have bought a bed and mattress from Rochester in Witbank . on the day of the delivery(22 December 2011) I only received the bed with mattress and we made a follow up with the branch and we then told that we will receive the mattress @ a later stage since...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

We bought a lounge suite From Rochester in Woodmead and paid a deposit. Rochester called last week Tuesday to say the suite had arrived and I was away on business so asked the...

#289596
Reply to reviews

Rochester Furniture Delivery Service Review

Rochester Furniture
#1038684
1.0
Details
I bought corner lounge suit before good friday even now im still waiting 4 delivery i went to d shop they gave d form to fill for refund.i want to knw how many days wil it take to get my refund csuse they fail to deliver
Comment
Show
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Value for money
Website
Rochester Furniture - Simple Review #1480339326
Rochester Furniture - Simple Review #1480339326
1/2

Oak Veneer 3Piece Bedroom Suit Queen 152Cm Headboard 2 Pedestals Review

Rochester Furniture
#962581
I was so deepy disappointed by a service I got from Rochester boksbury.. They gave me a quotation,when I wanted to pay for it they change story forcing me buy something(dressing table) I didn't need. What we agreed on was a headboard and two pedestal
Comment
Show